The Chillicothe Ross Chamber of Commerce connects our investors and partners to resources that will allow them to drive growth and change in our community.

Meet the Chamber Board of Directors and staff.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mike Throne (also an ex-officio board member)

Member Relations and Events Manager

Bobbi Kellough

Small Business Resource Navigator/Safety Council Manager

Wendi Bennett

2023 Executive Committee

Nick Bailey, Atomic Credit Union, Chair

Matthew Giroux, Vinton County National Bank, Vice Chair

Lisa Wiseman, Kingston National Bank, Treasurer

Josh Strange, Gerber Insurance Agency and Financial Services

Misty Tuttle, Horizon

Kenna Hesseling, LCNB Investments, Past Chair

2023 Board Members

Tiffany Baldwin, Downtown Chillicothe (ex-officio)

Bill Betson, Edward Jones

Jade Berry, The Stack

Jessica Beatty, Northwest Title

Deana Burton, CP Management

Taylor Carnes, Shelter Insurance

Jeffrey DeLong, Shawnee Lanes

Mike Diener, Adena Health System

Tammy Eallonardo, Greater Chillicothe & Ross County Development

Elizabeth Kunzelman, Petland Inc.

Roberta Milliken, Ohio University Chillicothe

Stacie Robertson, Kenworth Truck Co.

Dell Smith, Anytime Fitness

A Board of Directors governs the chamber. The Executive Committee comprises the officers elected by the board and can make decisions on the board’s behalf. Any member may nominate another member or themselves to become a board member. Nominees are considered by a Nominating Committee selected by the chairman, and the committee recommends a slate of new board members and officers for the coming year. The board votes on the slate. Members serve three-year terms and are eligible to serve two consecutive terms.

The board normally meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at noon in the chamber’s conference room and does not meet in July. If you want to host a board meeting, call the chamber at 740.702.2722.